"Developing the Complete Student Athlete"

CORONADO ATHLETIC CLUB

CLUB DIRECTORS

Fundraising Coordinator


Jen Presnall


fundraising@coronadoac.com

Academy Director


Keith Allen


academy@coronadoac.com

Amanda Peters  (Club Co-Owner)


amanda.peters@coronadoac.com

 Kim Peters  (Club Co-Owner)


 kim.peters@coronadoac.com

 William Maxwell  (Club Co-Owner)


 william.maxwell@coronadoac.com

Community Outreach Coordinator


Diana Settle


coronadovolunteer@gmail.com

Maria Maxwell    (Club Co-Owner)


maria.maxwell@coronadoac.com

Director of Coaching 


Mark Baigi


rw162002@cox.net

 Steve Settle  (Club Co-Owner)


steve.settle@coronadoac.com